Here is the CMT Uptime check phrase

Two new members of the IRIS Board of Directors were elected this month: Dr. Aimee Roundtree, Associate Dean of Research in Liberal Arts and Faculty Fellow in the Division of Research at Texas State University; and Bethan Cantwell, Assistant Provost for Institutional Research at Michigan State University.

Incumbent board member Dr. José Román, Vice President of Research Administration at Rutgers University, was re-elected to for another two-year term. He has been on the board since 2021.

Roundtree and Cantwell are replacing Jeni Hart, Dean of the Graduate School and Vice Provost of Graduate Studies, University of Missouri, and Keith Herzog, Administrative Director, Chief Administrator, Northwestern University Clinical and Translational Science (NUCATS) Institute, Northwestern University.

Visit our Governance page and Board Member Bios document for more information.